Holden Beach Property Owners Association

Representing the property owners of Holden Beach, NC

Election Results

The final votes have been counted and here are the results:  

Mayor:  Incumbent Alan Holden will serve another two-year term.

Board of Commissioner Four-year terms: Tom Myers, Tracey Thomas, and incumbent Page Dyer.

Two-year Unexpired term: Rick Paarfus.

They will join sitting Commissioner Rick Smith on the Board.

The Mayor and Commissioners will be sworn into office on December 19 at the regular monthly Commissioners meeting.  Special thanks go out to our departing Commissioners Gerald Arnold and Brian Murdock for their dedication and service.  Recognition also goes to the other members of our community who have shown their love for our beach by stepping up to run for office.  Thank you!

You can view the election results here.

Comments are closed.